more from
Native Cat


Sis San Francisco, California

Sis is a serendipitous, scary and smooth combustion between Jenny Gillespie Mason (voice, synth, guitar, piano), Rob Shelton (synth, vocals, programming, piano), Carly Bond (electric guitar, synth, vocals, bass clarinet) Joseph Adamik (drums, bass clarinet, marimba,) Andrew Maguire (drums, marimba,) Jamie Riotto (bass, synth)

band photo by Andrew Paynter
... more

contact / help

Contact Sis

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code